Publicado 08/09/2023 14:25

Nomination Committee of AB SKF for the Annual General Meeting 2024

(Información remitida por la empresa firmante)

GOTHENBURG, Sweden, Sept. 8, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of AB SKF, this is to announce the members elected by the four largest shareholders by number of votes per 31 August 2023, who, together with the Chair of the Board constitute the Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2024.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

Marcus Wallenberg, FAM Philip Ahlgren, Cevian Capital Anders Algotsson, AFA Frskring Anders Jonsson, Skandia, and Hans Strberg, Chair of the Board

The Annual General Meeting of AB SKF will be held in Gothenburg on Tuesday, 26 March 2024.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals on members of the AB SKF Board, Board Chair, Board fees, Chair of the Annual General Meeting 2024 or amendments to the instruction for the Nomination Committee, may, at the latest two months before the Annual General Meeting 2024, contact the Chair of the Board of AB SKF on e-mail:

Aktiebolaget SKF (publ)


For further information, please contact:PRESS: Carl Bjernstam, Head of Media Relationstel: 46 31-337 2517; mobile: 46 722-201 893; e-mail:

INVESTOR RELATIONS: Patrik Stenberg, Head of Investor Relationstel: 46 31-337 2104; mobile: 46 705-472 104;

The following files are available for download:

View original content: